Streettheives T-Shirts

Wednesday, March 27th, 2013

The shit quality graphic...

The shit quality graphic…

So, I went to http://www.streetshirts.co.uk to make up a T-shirt from my https://wtflinux.wordpress.com/2013/03/15/new-ubuntu-logo/ cartoon.

I don’t spend £30 on a t-shirt. But buy one, get one free seemed ok. So I input the code in the checkout, and placed my order.

They only send one shirt. The graphic on the shirt they did send, was all globby with poorly defined edges. It also took 11 days to get here. When I phoned to ask if I could get the free shirt I thought I ordered, they basically said there was nothing I could do because I’m too dumb to use their website. Which is true, but also, fucking patronising.

A spokesperson from streettheives.co.uk said “Ha ha ha, thanks for £30 sucker!”.

Leave a Reply

