According to Amazon..

Sunday, March 17th, 2013

Amazon has just sent me this email. The odd thing is, I can’t remember buying an axe, browsing for an axe or needing an axe for anything…

Selection_010

 

Given that I’m not conscious of my own searching the internet for an axe, just to be on the safe side, I’d make sure you’ve liked and shared my blog posts.

All of them.

Quickly.

3 comments on “According to Amazon..

  1. JGJones says:

    No listing for a book titled “Steve Ballmer is an Irritating Chubby Cocksucker” showing up? Guess that’s why you had an axe to grind? 😉

Leave a Reply

